Police Department

537 Totowa Road, Totowa, NJ 07512

(973) 790-3700

FOR AN EMERGENCY - PLEASE CALL 9-1-1 *

The Totowa Police Department is a full service agency working for and with our citizens to enrich and strengthen the quality of life within our Borough. We are committed to being able to respond to the diverse needs within our town. We recognize the need to build partnerships with all members of our community in an effort to maintain law and order. We will strive to protect and serve with excellence.

Please contact Roe Carr in the Records Division concerning accident reports 973-790-3700, ext. 3702.

Chief Carmen Veneziano - CVeneziano@totowapd.org

 Captain Keith Schaffer - KSchaffer@totowapd.org 

Captain Brian Mulroony - BMulroony@totowapd.org

Captain George DiPasquale - BMulroony@totowapd.org

Captain Jerry Tolomeo - JTolomeo@totowapd.org

Lt/Detective James Eisele - JEisele@totowapd.org

Lieutenant Joseph Tomasello - JTomasello@totowapd.org

Lieutenant Daniel Diblasio - DDiblasio@totowapd.org

Lieutenant Jamie Titus - JTitus@totowapd.org

Lieutenant Jeff Pasquariello - JPasquariello@totowapd.org

Sergeant Robert Errigo - RErrigo@totowapd.org

 

Detective Nick Varcadipane - NVarcadipane@totowapd.org

Detective Gary Bierach - GBierach@totowapd.org

Detective Brian Britting - BBritting@totowapd.org

Ptlm. Park BalloutinePBalloutine@totowapd.org

Ptlm. Joseph Flynn - JFlynn@totowapd.org

Ptlm. Douglas Spinella - DSpinella@totowapd.org

Ptlm. Thomas Bevacqua - TBevacqua@totowapd.org

Ptlm. Sean Williams - SWilliams@totowapd.org

Ptlw. Meagan Akins - MAkins@totowapd.org

Ptlm. Joseph Parlegreco - JParlegreco@totowapd.org

Ptlm. Jack Pohlman - JPohlman@totowapd.org

Ptlm. Nick Macaluso - NMacaluso@totowapd.org

Ptlm. James Jurewicz - JJurewicz@totowapd.org

Ptlm. Matthew Cossari - MCossari@totowapd.org

Ptlm. Damiano DiIorio - DDiIorio@totowapd.org

Ptlm. Robert Adams - RAdams@totowapd.org

Ptlm. Michael DeLuccia - MDeluccia@totowapd.org

Ptlm. Daniel Rinaldi - DRinaldi@totowapd.org

Dispatcher Carl Baker - CBaker@totowapd.org

Dispatcher Daniel Urban - DUrban@totowapd.org

Dispatcher Vincent E. Marciano - VMarciano@totowapd.org