

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF January 24, 2024

MEETING CALLED TO ORDER BY Tom Watkins AT 6:39 P.M.

ROLL CALL VOTE --

PRESENT----

Mayor Coiro, Theresa Bronkowski, Robert Coyle, Elsa Stonebridge, Tom Watkins

ABSENT – Valerie D'Ambrosio, Patricia Knapp, Sanders Reynoso

<u>OPEN MEETING ACT</u>--open meeting notice was read, posted and mailed to three

newspapers as required by law.

PORTION OF THE MEETING OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – Motion to close meeting made

by Robert Coyle and seconded by Theresa Bronkowski

unanimous approval

OATH OF OFFICE

- 1. Theresa Bronkowski
- 2. Sanders Reynoso

ELECTION OF OFFICERS

- 1. President Tom Watkins
- 2. Vice President Valerie D'Ambrosio
- 3. Treasurer Theresa Bronkowski
- 4. Secretary Elsa Stonebridge

Motion made by Theresa Bronkowski, seconded by Robert Coyle to accept the current slate of officers.

ROLL CALL VOTE -

<u>PRESENT</u>--- Mayor Coiro, Theresa Bronkowski, Robert Coyle, Elsa Stonebridge, Tom Watkins.

ABSENT: Valerie D'Ambrosio, Patricia Knapp, Sanders Reynoso

NEW BUSINESS

- 2024 2025 Meeting Dates Motion made by Theresa Bronkowski, seconded by Robert Coyle to accept.
- 2. 2024 Holidays Motion made by Theresa Bronkowski and seconded by Robert Coyle to accept.
- 3. 2024 Committees
 - Budget & Finance Theresa Bronkowski, Valerie D'Ambrosio, Tom Watkins
 - 2. Building & Grounds Mayor Coiro, Tom Watkins, Robert Coyle
 - 3. Personnel & Policy Tom Watkins, Mayor Coiro, Elsa Stonebridge

4. Strategic Planning – Tom Watkins, Mayor Coiro, Theresa Bronkowski Motion made by Mayor Coiro and seconded by Theresa Bronkowski to accept.

ADJOURNMENT

Motion to adjourn made by Mayor Coiro and seconded by Theresa Bronkowski.

RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED:

ELSA STONEBRIDGE, SECRETARY